And so it begins…

January 26, 2009

It all started with a big bang... in theory.

It all started with a big bang... in theory.

The point of this “blog” or “journal” or whatever you want to call it is simply for me to get my thoughts out in the open and “push them away” into cyberspace. I am not the type of person that shares my personal feelings and emotions and yadda yadda with others, so, I thought I would share them with the world… anonymously.

I’m a pretty normal guy, I just don’t confide in others. I keep my issues internal, I keep them to myself. I want to talk to friends, family, etc, about what I’m going through or went through or whatever but I don’t. I don’t want to. I guess society says you should confide in others when something is bothering you but I don’t… I just don’t have any desire for anybody to know my business. At least, no desire for people standing right in front of me, looking me eye-to-eye to know my business.

Basically, I’m a very private person when it comes to my feelings and personal life and the only place I feel comfortable sharing such things is in cyberspace.  There is one friend I have known online for the last seven years that I have always been able to open up to and I thank her for that.

We kind of mutually helped each other out.

Anyways, the point is I will post my “ramblings” here, anonymously, in this public blog. I don’t care if anyone actually reads it or not, I just want to get it out as that’s something I never do.

Leave a Reply

